Offering Christ

in the heart of Essex

Updated 21 November 2018: to view latest version of page you may need to clear device cache  (e.g. for PC press F5)




Christ Church Braintree


Lay Leadership

Circuit Stewards

David Drewett      Senior Steward

Ian Armstrong

Bob Griffin

Jean Brown

Circuit Treasurer

Catherine De Bie

Circuit Administrator

Gill Songer (Interim)

Authorised to preside at the Lord’s Supper

Esther Hume

Sue Johnson

Gill Songer

Worship Leaders

Dianne Hodgkinson                  Broomfield

Russell and Kay Burton            Trinity Chelmsford

Jo Wright                               Witham

If you wish to make contact with one of the above, please send an email to the Circuit Administrator for further information:

Circuit Enquiry